Wednesday, August 25, 2010

♥ Thinking Of YOU ♥



Comparisons are easily done
Once you've had a taste of perfection
Like an apple hanging from a tree
I picked the ripest one
I still got the seed

You said move on
Where do I go
I guess second best
Is all I will know

Cause when I'm with him
I am thinking of youThinking of you
What you would do if
You were the one
Who was spending the night
Oh I wish that I
Was looking into your eyes

You're like an Indian summer
In the middle of winter
Like a hard candy
With a surprise center
How do I get better Once I've had the best
You said there's
Tons of fish in the water
So the waters I will test
He kissed my lipsI taste your mouth
He pulled me in I was disgusted with myself

Cause when I'm with him
I am thinking of you
Thinking of you
What you would do if
You were the one
Who was spending the night
Oh I wish that I
Was looking into...You're the best
And yes I do regret
How I could let myself
Let you go
Now the lesson's learned
I touched it I was burned
Oh I think you should know

Cause when I'm with him
I am thinking of you
Thinking of you
What you would do if
You were the one
Who was spending the night
Oh I wish that I
Was looking into your eyes
Looking into your eyes
Looking into your eyes
Oh won't you walk through
And bust in the door
And take me away
Oh no more mistakes
Cause in your eyes I'd like to stay...


im sure you all have heard this song. haha this is one of my fav songs. tho this song is abit old. haha but i still love it! well let sing together.....*guitar* 

Thursday, August 12, 2010

♥ love the way you lie ♥



Just gonna stand there and watch me burn
Well that's alright because I like the way it hurts
Just gonna stand there and hear me cry
Well, that's alright because I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie

I can't tell you what it really is, I can only tell you what it feels like
And right now there's a steel knife in my windpipe
I can't breathe but I still fight while I can fight
As long as the wrong feels right it's like I'm in flight

High off of love, drunk from my hate
It's like I'm huffin' paint and I love it, the more I suffer
I suffocate and right before I'm about to drown, she resuscitates me
She fuckin' hates me, and I love it

Wait, where you going? I'm leaving you, no, you ain't
Come back, we're running right back, here we go again
It's so insane, 'cause when it's going good, it's going great
I'm Superman with the wind at his back

She's Lois Lane but when it's bad, it's awful, I feel so ashamed
I snap, "Who's that dude?", I don't even know his name
I laid hands on her, I never stoop so low again
I guess I don't know my own strength

Just gonna stand there and watch me burn
Well that's alright because I like the way it hurts
Just gonna stand there and hear me cry
Well, that's alright because I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie

You ever love somebody so much, you could barely breathe when you with 'em?
You meet, and neither one of you even know it hit 'em
Got that warm fuzzy feeling, yeah, them chills, used to get 'em
Now you're gettin' fuckin' sick of lookin' at 'em

You swore you'd never hit 'em, never do nothing to hurt 'em
Now you're in each others face spewing venom in your words when you spit 'em
You push, pull each others hair, scratch, claw, bit 'em
Throw 'em down, pin 'em, so lost in the moments when you're in 'em

It's the race that took over, it controls you both
So they say you'd best to go your separate ways, guess that they don't know ya
'Cause today, that was yesterday, yesterday is over, it's a different day
Sound like broken records playing over

But you promised her, next time you'd show restraint
You don't get another chance, life is no Nintendo game
But you lied again, now you get to watch her leave out the window
Guess that's why they call it "window pane"

Just gonna stand there and watch me burn
Well that's alright because I like the way it hurts
Just gonna stand there and hear me cry
Well that's alright because I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie

Now I know we said things, did things that we didn't mean
And we fall back into the same patterns, same routine
But your temper's just as bad as mine is, you're the same as me
But when it comes to love, you're just as blinded

Baby, please come back, it wasn't you, baby, it was me
Maybe our relationship isn't as crazy as it seems
Maybe that's what happens when a tornado meets a volcano
All I know is I love you too much to walk away though

Come inside, pick up your bags off the sidewalk
Don't you hear sincerity in my voice when I talk?
Told you this is my fault, look me in the eyeball
Next time I'm pissed, I'll aim my fist at the drywall

Next time? There won't be no next time
I apologize, even though I know it's lies
I'm tired of the games, I just want her back, I know I'm a liar
If she ever tries to fuckin' leave again, I'ma tie her to the bed
And set this house on fire

Just gonna stand there and watch me burn
Well that's alright because I like the way it hurts
Just gonna stand there and hear me cry
Well that's alright because I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie

Alhamdulillah 2 hari .. ♥


its been 2 DAYS we've been fasting! wohoo alhamdulillah penuh! wakakaka ~!
well tadi pegi la bazar ramadhan...mak aih betape ramainye orang pegi bazar. maklumlah sumenye kebulur dan kelaparan ahahah plus the weather today is super HOT! makes me super thirsty! lol...well got 28 days more to go! insyaAllah.. :)

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

i WONT LIE during fasting month :)

 "I wont lie how i feel to you during this fasting month, i 'll try my best to be honest to you"

Selamat Berpuasa to all muslims out there ♥



YES the time has has come. Ramadan is here. As we promised to Allah s.w.t that we Muslims need to fast  during fast month. We, Muslims need to fast for only a month in every year. This year i hope that i can puasa penuh! lol ( nak challenge Pak E) insyaAllah :) I hope during this fasting month i can gain many good deeds and i hope could change myself to be a better person. Yes! i'm trying my best in everything. I hope i'm following in the right path. Everybody prays to God to be a better person and following the right path.
So to all muslims outthere! HAPPY FASTING DURING FASTING MONTH! jangan suke hati ponteng if theres no reasonable reason. 


Here i want to share abit about fasting for those who wanted to know  :)

Ramadan is the ninth month of the muslim calendar. Month of Ramadan is believed when the Holy Quran was sent down from Heaven, a guidance unto men, a declaration of direction, and a means of salvation. So Muslims practice sawm, or fasting, for  the entire month of Ramadan. This means that they cant eat or drink, including water while the sun shines. Fasting is one of the 5 Pillars of Islam. (rukun islam). Same goes with other Islamic duties. All able Muslims take part in fasting starting age 12 years old.

It is during this month that muslims fast. This is called the Fast of Ramadan and last for the entire month. Ramadan is a time when all Muslims concentrate on their faith and spend less time on the concerns of their everyday lives. It is a time of worship and contemplation. So mase ni lah terbaik untuk beribadah dengan sepenuh iman pada bulan yg sangat mulia ini.

Yes during the fasting month strict restraints are placed on the daily lives of Muslims. We are not allowed to eat or drink during the daylight hours. Smoking and sexual relations are also forbidden during fasting. At the end of the day the fast is broken with prayer and a meal called the "iftar". kira berbuka lah! XD
In the evening following the iftar it is cutomary for Muslims to go out visiting family and friends. And the fast resumed to the next morning. 

During Ramadan, it is common for Muslims to go to the Masjid/Mosque and spend several hours praying and studying the Quran. Not to forget the five daily prayers, during Ramadan Muslims recite a special prayer called Tarawih (Night Prayer). Usually this prayer took 2-3times long as the daily prayers. Some Muslims even spend the entire night in prayer.

On the night of the 27th day of the month, Muslims celebrate the Laylat-al-Qadr (malam lailatulqadar). It is believed that on this night Nabi Muhammad s.a.w first received the revelation of the Holy Quran. According to the Quran, this is when Allah s.w.t determines the course of the world for the following year.

When the fast ends that is the 1st day of the month of Syawal. it is celebrated for 3days in a holiday called Aidil Fitri/ Aidil Adha. Is the feast of fast breaking. Gifts are exchanged. Friends and family gather to pray in congregation and for large meals. In some cities fairs are held to celebrate the end of the Fast of Ramadan.






Saturday, August 7, 2010

the one i LOVE ♥

 
I forget when it started
I don't know why I'm like this
A day seems so long and doesn't seem to have an end
How does another morning come? I don't know

I can't do anything while not doing anything
I look at the slow time
Where are you? What are you doing?
Because I only think of one person

I shouldn't be doing this, I know
I know that I can't love you
My confession will make you go through more pain
I know, I know

Even though I knew (I knew)
I can't do anything (can't)
I can only think of you
If I close my two eyes or open them again
I can only think of one person

The memory I can't erase for one second (even today)
I just think of you

I can't do anything while not doing anything
I look at the slow time
Where are you? What are you doing?
Because I only think of one person
Because I think of that one person.... 

This is ME ♥ ♥

i ♥ taking pictures. YES i am a camera freak hahaha





Friday, August 6, 2010

I MISS YOU a thousand times but u wouldn't know ♥

Thursday, August 5, 2010

BATIK OWH BATIK ♥


♥ BATIK Spirit of Indonesia ♥

Yesterday while i was waiting for my Auditing class. i went to the library and sit at the individual study table there. I found this big book on the table. tittle "batik".. hahaha and heres are some of the pictures..






i wanted to take more picture of it but haha got one girl sitting next to me studying n my phone was kinda annoying when it comes to take snap shots..the sound will be like "kachiikkk~ kachiikkk~* 
hahah i super disturb people lol.

I just LOVE this MILK TOOF ♥


This MY MILK TOOF is my favorite blog! i must say im a fan of his work! haha 
  Ickle and Lardee is SOO adorably cute

cute lardee & ickle ♥


yeap recomended for blogger peeps to stop by his blog >> 

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

SUPER tired..but worthy!

Bookies!


I just finished my 2nd assignment. Yeah i think i cracked my brain like brain experiment. but hell yeah i succesfully finished my work wif my superpower minds and hands! well, my class will be at 11am, location inside library..i hope i wont overslept this time lol. 
*set alarm* 
Just now when i was doin my assignments i realize by every semester my english well improved. not to say tat im showing off or watsoever..but yeah i do realize that. Maybe i talked alot with my PKO frens. haha! oh yeah! *dont look at the grammars or spelling tho..this is how i wrote in my blog..i mean ONLY in my blog* ♥ ♥ oki la. im off to bed! sweet dreams to all of u! 


Tuesday, August 3, 2010

♥ meet my dorky yet happy family ♥


Let's start with my DADDY ♥

abah abah abah


Next is my MOMMY ♥

mama mama mama


Ahh! My siblings! meet my eldest brother ♥

along along along



My second brother ♥

angah angah angah



My beloved sister ♥

natni natni natni
Me ♥

fawah fawah fawah

My little adorable brother ♥

aiman aiman aiman 





♥ aiman ouh aiman! ♥


meet super kawaii little aiman :)
my little baby bubu brother.
*he loves soft toys*
me n him were born in d same date! 21st July but different year ofcourse ♥

and here's his picture celebrating his 1st birthday with a slice of chocolate mud cake
from my best fren Nuwul ♥ thanks babe. tho i wish i was there too!

happy 1st birthday aiman ♥
look at him haha adorable! hyptonize by the candle :)